vancouver

IRC Building Sciences Group
250 - 21900 Westminster Hwy.,
Richmond, BC V6V 0A8
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (604) 295-8070
Fax (604) 279-9644
e-mail vancouver@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

calgary

IRC Building Sciences Group
6227 - 2nd Street SE, Suite 108
Calgary, AB T2H 1J5
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (403) 452-5831
Fax (403) 452-5833
e-mail calgary@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

regina

IRC Building Sciences Group
2825 Saskatchewan Drive, Suite 202
Regina, Saskatchewan S4T 1H3
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (306) 570-8309
Fax (306) 949-0202
e-mail regina@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

windsor

IRC Building Sciences Group
13480 Sylvestre Drive, Unit 101
Tecumseh, Ontario N8N 2L9
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (519) 979-3942
Fax (519) 652-9926
e-mail windsor@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

london

IRC Building Sciences Group
4026 Meadowbrook Drive, Suite 131
London, Ontario N6L 1C7
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (519) 652-5985
Fax (519) 652-9926
e-mail london@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

cambridge

IRC Building Sciences Group
260 Holiday Inn Drive, Suite A25
Cambridge, Ontario N3C 4E8
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (519) 224-3456
Fax (519) 224-3455
e-mail cambridge@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

ottawa

IRC Building Sciences Group
38 Antares Drive, Suite 1200
Ottawa, Ontario K2E 7V2
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (613) 225-0693
Fax (613) 225-7331
e-mail ottawa@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

montreal

Le Groupe IRC Inc.
2875, rue Sabourin
Montreal, Quebec H4S 1M9
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (514) 439-6465
Fax (514) 439-6468
e-mail montreal@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

maritimes

IRC Building Sciences Group
69 Maple Avenue,
New Glasgow, Nova Scotia B2H 2B3
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (902) 695-5549
Fax (902) 695-5479
e-mail halifax@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

victoria

IRC Building Sciences Group
4500 West Saanich Road, Suite 302
Victoria, BC V8Z 5L3
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (250) 412-1791
Fax 250-412-1796
e-mail Victoria@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

kelowna

IRC Building Sciences Group
965 Paret Crescent,
Kelowna, British Columbia V1W 4X8
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel (250) 351-4189
Fax 604-279-9644
e-mail ealtizer@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card

ontario-north

IRC Building Sciences Group
4 West Street,
Port Carling, Ontario P0B 1J0
Toll Free 1-888-607-5245
Tel 705-738-4167
Fax 905-607-7288
e-mail jsweeney@ircgroup.com
Open In Google Maps
Download V-Card